Home » Sunday Saves » SS: Sunday Saves (#57)

SS: Sunday Saves (#57)

sunday-saves

Happy Sunday everyone! It’s the last Sunday of the month, this month has just flown by, I really can’t believe it! If you haven’t heard of my Sunday Saves before, it’s a weekly series I write to showcase my favourite blog posts I’ve read that week. You can find my other fifty six editions right here! Today I’ll be talking about kittens, essential oils and a new form of yoga.

1) Life of Bee (Meet The New Family Member)

Bee shows us her adorable new kitten ‘Sox’ and I love the name! It’s so cute, just like him and it reminds me of when I first got Audrey. Awww!

2) She and Life (Essential Oils and Why They Are Essential To Me)

Essential oils are something that have fascinated me for  the last few months and it’s something that I want to start looking more into, because I’ve heard about the benefits of them in their different forms. Tilly tells us about the oils that she uses on a daily basis and describes exactly why they are perfect for her and her family. If you need a quick guide on essential oils, Tilly has you covered.

3) Knel (An Introduction to Hot Pod Yoga)

Hot pod yoga? Yes, I’d never heard of it either; I’d heard of hot yoga before but I didn’t know there was such a thing as hot pod yoga. Katie tells us about her experience of a class, and I would love to give something like this a go. I’m not great in the heat mind you, so I would bet I would last a few minutes at the very most, but it’s a new experience after all, right?

That’s all from this week’s Sunday Saves. It felt very short and sweet but if you go on to the girls’ posts, you’ll see that they do most of the explaining for me; I hope you enjoy their posts! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

