Home » Sunday Saves » SS: Sunday Saves (#50)

SS: Sunday Saves (#50)

sunday-saves

Happy Sunday everyone! I hope you’re all enjoying the sunshine this weekend (well, it’s been sunny in Northern Ireland at least!). I can hardly believe we’re at fifty editions of my Sunday Saves already. It’s such an enjoyable series to do because I never run out of blog posts to read and in celebration of the gorgeous weather we’re having lately, I’ll be talking about sunshine and SPF in today’s post.

1) Minty Memories (8 Reasons I Am Loving Spring)

It’s officially Spring and to be honest, I didn’t have very high hopes. I believe there was snow just a week or two ago so I had no faith in any nice weather this Spring, but I was very wrong. My two favourites from Laura are the sunshine (of course!) and the Bank Holidays (I’m very lucky to be able to take advantage of the so I feel sorry for anyone who unfortunately isn’t able to).

2) The Lifestyle Files (Smart Choices: Everything You Need To Know About SPF)

I tweeted during the week that admittedly, I had no idea about SPF and whether Ii needed it now or should I wait until it gets warmer. So Viktoria sent me over her blog post all about SPF and it’s such an in-depth post, I’d recommend everyone read it! I still have to buy myself some SPF but I definitely know more about why we need it and the facts because of Viktoria. So thank you!

3) Wander with Laura (London in the Sun)

I’ve never been to London but it’s always been one of those cities I’ve wanted to visit and I love Laura’s photography around the city showing off the sites that I’ve been eyeing up. It’s a lovely post, so if you’re into photography, you should check it out.

Well that’s all for this week’s Sunday Saves. If you’ve enjoyed any of these posts, remember to leave a comment on their blog or leave them some feedback, it’s always nice to hear what people think of your posts. Have a wonderful week!

 

Leave a Reply

