Home » Blogmas » (Blogmas Day Fourteen) SS: Sunday Saves (#34)

(Blogmas Day Fourteen) SS: Sunday Saves (#34)

Merry Christmas everyone!

I can’t believe it’s Christmas Day, the day we’ve all been stressing about is finally here. I hope you all have a wonderful day!

wp-1482625270614.jpg

So even though it’s Christmas Day, I’m still posting a Sunday Saves because I still think a lot of people go online today. All throughout December, my Sunday Saves have had a theme and today’s theme for Blogmas Day Fourteen is Vlogmas! I don’t watch a lot of Vlogmas videos but I do have my favourites so I thought I would name them so if you were waiting around to go to a family gathering or you just wanted to snuggle up in bed after dinner, you would have a few videos to watch to keep you entertained.

sunday-saves

1. Niomi Smart

Niomi is one of my favourite people to watch on YouTube because she’s someone that, if I had a daughter, I would want her to aspire to be like her. She seems like such a lovely person, her lifestyle is healthy and happy, her eating and exercise is somewhere I want to aim to be at and she’s so relatable (as if she couldn’t get any better?)

My recommendations?
What I Eat In A Day At Christmas & Visiting The Children At Hospital.

2. Lily Pebbles

Lily, again, one of my favourite people to watch on YouTube. I love Lily and Anna (The Anna Edit), I love them together and I love them when they’re apart. Lily really cares about her videos and genuinely puts a lot of thought into them and it’s part of the reason why she’s such a great YouTuber.

My recommendations?
The Weirdest Day & Wrapping Christmas Presents.

3. Kalyn Nicholson

I used to watch Kalyn a few years ago but for some reason, I stopped watching. I discovered her again this year and I’m so happy I did. In one of her recent videos, she called 2016 her “transitional year” and I honestly couldn’t agree more, I feel like I can really relate to her by what she’s had happen in her life over the past year. She seems to have a really good work ethic and I love how she incorporates her food, her fitness and her life into her videos. (Kalyn was doing 12 Days of Christmas this year rather than Vlogmas but they fitted in with the Christmas theme so I added her in regardless!)

My recommendations?
16 Things I Learned in 2016 & 6 Tips To Stay Motivated For Winter.

4. Lexi Life

When I first found Katie’s videos, I was only a little tiny bit obsessed with her (but in the most loving way possible!). My boyfriend at the time thought it was really funny that I liked someone so much but Katie really is such a fun, bubbly and cute person, how could you not?

My recommendations?
Cutest Disney Jumper and Early Presents & Christmas Cards and Bloggers Secret Santa.


I haven’t really watched a lot of people’s Vlogmas’ this year but these four girls are who I’ve been catching up with the most this holiday period. Let me know if you watch any of the girls or if you have any other Vlogmas videos you think I should watch.

Leave a Reply

