(Blogmas Day Twelve) Favourite Nail Polishes of 2016

Happy Blogmas Day Twelve! For someone who is so obsessed with having her nails painted all the time (and also may have about 200 bottles) I don’t understand how I don’t talk about nail polish more on the blog.

If you follow my Instagram, you’ll know that every time I paint my nails, I make a “Nail of the Day” post. I’ve been doing that for a few years now and I can’t see myself stopping any time soon. It’s quick, it’s easy and it helps me keep record of what I’ve been wearing. So for Blogmas Day Twelve, I decided to choose my favourite nail polishes I’ve wore this year and share them today!


1. (OPI) Sorry I’m Fizzy Today.
2. (Nails Inc) Stafford Street.
3. (OPI) The Berry Thought of You
(Nails Inc) Snowflake Effect.
4. (Nails Inc) Villiers Street.
(Nails Inc) Ascot.
(Essie) Blanc.
5. (Chanel) Rouge Noir.
6.(OPI) Look At My Bow.
7.(OPI) Coca-Cola Red.
8.(Barry M) Prickly Pear.
9.(OPI) Sleigh Ride For Two.

If you want a more in depth look of all my Nail of the Day posts, head over to my Instagram and if you have any nail polishes you think I should try (A girl can never have too many!), please let me know!

Leave a comment