Home » Blogmas » (Blogmas Day Eleven) Positivity Takeover Update #1

(Blogmas Day Eleven) Positivity Takeover Update #1

11695967_815835271863328_5142777579646926455_n

Welcome to Blogmas Day Eleven!

So if you read my Life Update that I posted last week or you seen my Instagram, you’ll know that I was in Rome last week! That was a pretty perfect opportunity to take my Positivity Takeover cards from the Itty Bitty Book Company over to Italy with me. I only left two around the city (I was too busy sightseeing and then I kept forgetting) and they were both in the same place (but quite a distance from each other of course!)

wp-1482078687124.jpg

You’ll have seen this one above on my Instagram!

wp-1482078835577.jpg

Both photographs were taken at Ponte Sant’Angelo in Rome on a lovely sunny day (which is why I think the second card is so appropriate!)

I love being one of the many Positivity Takeover ambassadors and I’m going to be spreading more happiness and positivity throughout the New Year!

3 thoughts on “(Blogmas Day Eleven) Positivity Takeover Update #1

  1. Pingback: A perfect Valentine’s Day gift for your loved one (or yourself!) | RetroSnowflakes

Leave a Reply

