Home » Blogmas » (Blogmas Day One) What I’ll Be Reading This Winter

(Blogmas Day One) What I’ll Be Reading This Winter

Happy December and yes, Happy Blogmas! Now, I know what you’re thinking, isn’t Blogmas meant to be blogging every day in December until Christmas? Yes, but I’m changing it up so I’ll be blogging every other day for the whole of December. I’ll be here with a brand new post every Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Sunday. They won’t all be Winter or Christmas themed, I’m mixing that up too.

I’ll be starting Blogmas off with reading. I have always said I wanted to read more and with the Christmas holidays coming up and the most relaxed atmosphere around this time of year, I’m going to sit myself down and try my best to get through my collection of books I have stacked up but haven’t managed to get through yet. I’ll probably not get through them all but a girl can try!

What will you be reading this Winter?

3 thoughts on “(Blogmas Day One) What I’ll Be Reading This Winter

  1. Pingback: (Blogmas Day Three) What’s in my Advent Calendar? | RetroSnowflakes

Leave a Reply

