Home » Beauty » What’s my verdict on Toothy Tabs?

What’s my verdict on Toothy Tabs?

If you remember when I was away on holiday, I bought a bottle of Toothy Tabs from LUSH. I had tried them before but I wasn’t a huge fan of them but I wanted to give them another go, so I did! Here’s my Testing 1,2,3 Toothy Tabs post, if you missed it before. I bought Miles of Smiles (as you can see below, from my Instagram), it’s a minty version of the tabs so I knew that it would be similar to regular toothpaste.

I was really surprised at how much I liked the toothy tabs. They’re very travel friendly because they’re just a little tiny bottle. To use them all you need to do is: take one toothy tab and crunch it between your front teeth, then simply brush your teeth like normal. It’s so easy, like brushing your teeth should be! The taste at first does take a few goes to get used to, it feels a little fizzy at first but you get used to that.

For me, it wasn’t any faster than regular toothpaste but it wasn’t slower. My mouth felt just as clean, I felt like my teeth were just as clean too, it really is just like regular toothpaste. I can’t really say if it was more whitening but I feel like once I use it more for the next few months, I might see a more noticeable difference. My bottle lasted for over a month and that was with my boyfriend using them too.

If you’re interested in finding out more about Toothy Tabs, you can click here and it’ll take you to the LUSH website. “Miles of Smiles” are Β£5.95, and you get 100 tabs so I feel like that’s a very reasonable price, considering it is a more natural option toΒ brushing your teeth.

Would I buy them again?

As you can see by the above picture, I already have and I’ve already tried them out too! These are called “Limelight” and my boyfriend and I decided to be a little more adventurous this time with a lime flavour rather than a mint flavour. They’re really nice and they’re actually thicker than the mint ones too.

We’ve decided to completely change over to toothy tabs, we haven’t used regular toothpaste since we started using our first bottle of tabs, and I don’t think we’ll go back. If you want to find out more about these ones, you can click here and these ones are only Β£4.95.

If you’ve tried out toothy tabs or you’re interested in trying them, let me know what you think!

6 thoughts on “What’s my verdict on Toothy Tabs?

Leave a Reply

