Home » Health » Happy Easter (Monday)!

Happy Easter (Monday)!

Well, Happy Easter Monday! I know I haven’t blogged in a while but I’m not beating myself up for it. Life gets busy, but in the best way.

I’m a huge advocate for New Years Resolution’s, I love setting new goals and I’m a list girl, so lists and goals are one of the big motivators for me. So what a perfect time to start a new slate than the day after Easter Sunday!

If you’ve been reading my blog for a while or reading my tweets, you know that I can’t eat a lot of chocolate but my boyfriend bought me some small raw chocolate eggs and I might have had a few too many of those, and now I feel quite ill.

So today will be a new day. Fresh food, happy food, healthy food, and just getting back on tract with the food and exercise. Taking a few days off is never a bad thing but I can’t wait to get back onto feeling myself again.

 

Leave a Reply

