Home » Updates » I’m back!

I’m back!

This time last year I started this blog, so Happy 1st Birthday to my blog. It’s not much of a birthday, I haven’t blogged since the end of June, but if I wasn’t feeling the blogging vibes, then it was the right thing just to step back for a while and decide if I want to do it anymore. After a few months of many changes and life in general, I want to blog again. It was fun at the start, the blogging community are so lovely and I like having a little outlet for myself to talk about anything.

Tomorrow I’ll be posting my New Year’s Resolutions! I do love NYR’s and I might even do a reflection of my resolutions I had for this year too.

Leave a Reply

