Home » New Year's Resolutions » NYR: February Update.

NYR: February Update.

I’m back for another update for my New Year’s Resolutions. If you missed last month’s update, it’s right here and you can see what I got up to last month.

  • I went to a health talk all about detoxification and then I went to a cooking demonstration connected to that subject. Here’s a picture of one of the meals we had on the night, it was delicious! (x)
  • Every time I’ve done a food shopping, I’ve actually wrote a list and stuck to it. (x) (x)
  • My six weeks of yoga finished in the middle of the month and I’ve signed up for another six weeks.
  • Meatless Monday has been done all four Monday’s this month again.
  • I missed out on two Jantastic’s because I forgot to put the details in before the cut off date. I’m actually annoyed with myself ):
  • I treated myself to my first professional facial and back massage on Valentine’s Day and it was pretty incredible. (x)
  • I’ve used up 18 beauty products this month! You’ll find the post right here!
  • I’ve started writing down my week, fitness wise, and I’ve been sticking to it rather well, but most of the time, this changes, depending on my schedule outside of fitness. (x)
Leave a Reply

